Sunday, Dec. 22, 2002
Succumb into the Darkness

Update: I change my mind.
You know, I now have a second opinion about this MMORPG... 3 hours to go up one level and still can't buy any new equipment. ... Yeah.... and... horrid, slow battle system. Yeah.... I can only press the Space Bar so many times before I get bored. ^^; I mean, I'm only level 7 and to get the next sword or next shield, I have to be level 14. So... yeah... I am assuming other MMORPGs are better in their system compared to this public domain game. Tried talking with people to hopefully pull together some groups or alliances and I wonder if these people are even at their comptuer half the time. Meh... I really should be focusing on my art and my own RPG anyhow. Well, it was a very short run, and it was fun while it lasted. ^^;


Update: Gone for the Winter
Um... yeah... no... real entry for today. Uh, ... gotta go... play... more... Dark Ages. o.o;;; I became a Rogue! WEEE~~~~!!!


I never thought it would happen... but it did. I've been sucked into a MMORPG called Dark Ages. I saw a little banner for it posted at RPGamer that had cute wittle anime characters, so it had me curious. Decided to try it out and... well... Now I have an account and I was up till 3AM last night playing. ^^;;; I never thought it would happen to me, but it did. It's probably a short phase, though. I mean, to actually increase my level now, I have to choose a job class... but the only way you can do that is by becoming an apprentice of one that is already that job class. And, well, my social skills aren't the greatest. It's like begging, "PLEASE TEACH ME!!! I'm a lowly peasant! Please teach me the ways of your skills!" Meh. I only signed up for a month, so let's see what happens. I am happy to say that I got my "Davias" name, so that's cool. Now all I need to do is become a Rogue, find me my beautiful black clothing and I'm all set. WOO~! So... yeah, looks like I'll be disappearing for awhile. ^^;;; Until then, everyone take care!

Jon

0 mints on my pillow.

 
akatora
hisako
ifni no miko
namgorf
pegasus
ruaki
ryurenjaa
saint purin
son gosai
 


archive - previous - next - recent - gallery - diaryland
all art and images displayed on this page are the copyright of their respective owners