Monday, Dec. 23, 2002
Ice Ice Baby

Actually spent the night CGing a pic and this is the first time I've CGed a pic that's NOT mine. I'm actually proud of it. You can read about it at my webpage since I'm now adding comments again.

A crazy storm came crashing through our neighborhood. The wind was actually howling like a tea kettle. It was insane! ::sniff:: My poor car, Little Crapper. It has a leaking problem. ;_; But, yeah, I haven't seen the radar light up every county like that since a hurricane came through Houston. ^^;

Meh, that's about as much excitement I'll ever see in my life.

Until next time, everyone take care and be careful!

Jon

0 mints on my pillow.

 
akatora
hisako
ifni no miko
namgorf
pegasus
ruaki
ryurenjaa
saint purin
son gosai
 


archive - previous - next - recent - gallery - diaryland
all art and images displayed on this page are the copyright of their respective owners