Wednesday, Jan. 08, 2003
Today's Adventure

Today was actually really good to me. I was able to take things a little easier and get most of my work done. Began production on the upgrade to the company's Flash project which is sort of based off this design. It's actually looking really sleek for a Flash project. Been realy cheerful for most of the day. I said I was going to talk about some personal stuff, but I'm in too good of a mood to talk about it. Maybe tomorrow. ::shrugs:: I am posting a weird and long dream I had last night that does have some um... mature subject matter. You'll find that and the very end of the post to protect the ones that do not want to read about my perverted dreams. Well, the first half was perverted... The second was a weird fantasy-like RPG... of ... some sort. I'll type up the safe part after this entry then put the bad part at the bottom. ::nod nod::
Roo and I did our grocery shopping and came home to watch Howard the Duck since we were borrowing and.... since we didn't have any wrestling. Yes... we're wrestling whores. ^^; Well, Roo left in during the beginning of it. I thought she was just going to the bathroom... ... sadly, she left me to dye her hair as I just.... well, I died. ^^ The pain of watching that movie. I couldn't even make it through it. The setup was just... just too long and ... so many questions. I couldn't watch it without Roo cause I needed a companion to rip the moving. ::shrugs:: Oh well. I screamed from the pain of the movie and left to well, ... type this diary entry. Okay, I'm going to type up about my dream last night now. ^^

As for the safe, fantasy-RPG dream, it began with me walking into a circular room that was surrounded by tall windows. Withing these windows were lots of vines and tropical looking plants and trees. It was actually gorgeous looking, minus the vines. I only had two paths to choose from: the path infront of me and the path behind me. I walked forward to enter the tropical plant infested room. This lead to another circular room with large cemented brick walls instead of windows. Above me was a cat walk that had stairs leading to it. I know this was my path so I followed it around to the second floor. A circular walkway covered the second floor, doors being set at sections. Nothing was in sight, so I did some snooping around. I heard a sound of a drill coming from one of the rooms. I sneak over to the door. It happens to be slighty opened, giving me enough room to peek in. I see a man in a white coat drilling into someone's mouth (so, yes, it's a dentist.) He then pulls out a shiny gem, saying something along the lines of his master being pleased. I turn away and mutter to myself, "That's where they were keeping it." - I'm assuming that is what I was looking for or protecting or something. I have no clue. It's a freaking dream. Anyhow, so I race away from there and head down another corridor that was attached to the second floor (I just paused to try and sketch out the area... and, well, I suck at stuff like that and gave up.). Away from the plants, this area was more classy looking, as like that of a hallway in a luxurious hotel. I walk pass a room which looked like that of a banquet hall. I immediately stopped and turned back into the room. Each wall in this room had a painting of what appeared to be royalty or I guess the family of the evil person or what not. I find an ally hiding out in the room. I begin talking to him. About? I don't know. ^^ I don't even think words were coming from our mouths. Anyhow, we notice that someone important on the enemy side entered the room. We rush behind a curtain and wait it out. He goes on some speech. For some reason, one of us had to make a move to flirt with him. Don't ask me. Our conversation consisted of "You go," and "No, you go." ^^; We end it with a battle of Paper, Scissor, Rock. I won so he had to go flirt. As he was flirting, I made a move to ... a karaoke machine? WTF??? Yeah... a song hits and the room gets dark as lights start flashing and spinning around the room. And... for some odd reason, I break out singing. ^^; At first, I wasn't even trying, very timid and shy about it... but as the song when on, I got really into it and started busting out the tunes. ^^;;; I notice my partner dancing with the important enemy guy. ::snickers:: After I finish my song number, another important person entered the room with soliders along side him. I guess he was Mr. Evil. The first important guy approaches him and is apparently in trouble. I guess this is the son of Mr. Evil. He begins to plead, explaining that he tried at something. Mr. Evil finds him unforgivable. He does the villainous move of turning away, pausing, and immediately turning back to stab the "son" right in the chest. A dark field surrounded the "son" and his body turned dark, his skin becoming a greyish tone. It was a rather dazzling effect... my dream ended as that event was happening. My alarm clock went off. ^^ But, yeah, I hope you enjoyed my crappy narrating of my dream. ... Um,... so... that's it. ^^;


In one ear and out the other:

Me: "Good morning, PowerLung. How may I direct your call?"

Idiot: "May I speak to Nick?"

Me: "Pardon me?"

Idiot: "Is Nick available?"

Me: "I'm sorry. There is no one by that name that works here. This is PowerLung."

Idiot: ::pause:: "Is this the labor office?"

Me: "No, ma'am. This is PowerLung. You've dial the wrong number."

Idiot: ::pause:: "Oh... okay. Bye."

::click::

::sound of Jon slamming head on desk::


Dreamland
This post contains the perverted thoughts of myself. If you wish not to read this, then it is best you leave this entry. #^^#;

And as always, folks, I remember not how the dream began. It was me and a group of people all watching TV. Everyone was all bundled up and geting toasty under the covers. There was a very fancy looking fireplace with the fire roaring (Yes, behold my great narrating skills! ^^). I was sharing a blanket with a female to my right. She started inching closer to me, me watching her, being suspicious of her actions. Before I know it, her hand is in my pajamas (yes, I was in my pajamas for some reason). I immediately freak and pull her hand out, asking what the heck she was doing. This is one of many people I would least expect it from. ^^; Anyhow, she responds with that she was wondering what it was like. She was doing some kind of research and wanted to know what it was like when it grew as well as what one feels during oral sex. ^^;;; She then goes for it again. I'm having to tell her to stop cause... well, it was something out of the ordinary, and again, a person I least expected it from. She was just hoping I could help her. Yeah... what do you expect from a male's dream? Things get sketchy again and before I know it, the two of us are driving off in a SUV with the sun setting, no less. ^^ I guess I was driving it cause it's a veichle I wouldn't mind owning (Sorry, Little Crapper! ;_;). So, with the sun setting, I allow her to do what she wanted. She doesn't waste a second and begins to stroke me. As she was about to perform on me, BOOM! The dream is cut off. The End.

0 mints on my pillow.

 
akatora
hisako
ifni no miko
namgorf
pegasus
ruaki
ryurenjaa
saint purin
son gosai
 


archive - previous - next - recent - gallery - diaryland
all art and images displayed on this page are the copyright of their respective owners