Monday, Jan. 20, 2003
Uh... Oops.

Song: Kimura Yuki - unbalance

Went to purchase the Joshua Tree by U2 at amazon.com, and uh... ended up surfing the page... and... ended up spending $80 on imports, Brotherhood by B'z and 181920 by Amuro Namie. ^^;;; And I was only suppose to be spending $20 of my personal budget. ^^;;; Oops... ::slaps hand:: Bad hand!


It Works!

Yeah!!! I have comments... I can't change the template for some reason, but that's not bothering me. I have comments! ... so... ... ... yeah. ^^


Go With What'cha Got
Bah, I gave up and dished out $10 to see how Diaryland's comment system is. I mean, it can't be all that bad being that Diaryland itself works great, right?


exCommunication
Bah! It doesn't work! >.< I followed every instruction and setup the comment system as based off their template as well as using one of their templates. ::sigh:: Nutbunnies... Now I gotta e-mail these folks and ask what the heck is wrong since their FAQ doesn't cover this issue. Gurururururu...


Communication
Yeah! I just installed a comments system and I have no clue if it works or not! @.@ I only spent 2 hours screwing around with it. I hope it works. I was gonna sign up with the one Roo is using, but they won't accept any new members. BLARG! It never fails. So, yeah, I'm giving this other one a try. I hope it works. ^^;

Roo told me about how there are a few of you out there that actually link to me and read my journal. I mean, never really knew and never really hear from you people. So, finally took the time to mess with this comment system which I've been pushing off for a while. Bleh... Now that I have an audience that I'm aware of, how do I keep you? Mmm... I guess I could actually draw for one thing. Um, maybe get going on my RPG to post images and progress reports for those interested.... or maybe I'll just talk about sex. Sex sells. @.@

So, yeah,... you'll find it at the bottom of every entry. Blarg... And I really wanted to play Suikoden II tonight... =p


Lunch Time With Conan O'Brien
Sometimes I'll go to me parents' place for my lunch break to leech off of them some more. My bro was home since he has today off being a holiday and all. He was watching Conan O'Brien which I normally watch during my lunch break when at me folks' home. Finished watching Tom Selleck in a skit about making fun of his moustache which was very amusing. After Selleck, the Big Show, Paul Wight, came on. I didn't know he was on the show being that I came in during the middle of it. Big Show was very entertaining. He told a story of when he was a bouncer about he never really had any problems with anyone except for one guy. The guy called him a name that many tall men didn't like, "lurch". Big Show didn't have anything on him except for a hard chocolate chip cookie. He use to be a pitcher in his high school days, so he gave it one swing and nailed the guy in the back of the head, the cookie shattering all over the cab. The guy turned and flicked Big Show off which made Show explode. The guy quickly rushes into a cab that didn't have a driver. Show charges him and scares him enough to make him piss his pants. Highly amusing with the cookie part.

After the Big Show, there was an elderly lady from the ... Oxygen channel... ^^; from some sex toy show. She was completely serious about everything she showed from her little bag, but Big Show, Selleck, nor Conan could take her seriously. ^^; I'm wondering who booked this lady. The crowd was laughing throughout her entire portion of the show. It was really sad. Now, the devices she showed... uh... a vibrating rubber duck? I'll never be able to look at my rubber duck the same way again. ;_; Then there was the keychain that was also a mini vibrator which she demonstrated on how you know if the vibration is too much by placing it under your nose. She tested it on Show, and Show makes a funny orgasmic face. Sellec then takes it, gives a whirl and begins to stick it up his nose. >D The lady was offended by the guys quite often. Infact, called the Big Show dirty. He took it with pride and had to remind us that he has a hot wife. ^^ Course, who is she to say he's dirty when she's the one who is on a sex toy show. The most bizzare one was the penis strap. Okay, sure, a strap to wrap around the waist for the ladies to play with each other. At least that's what you're suppose to think. Oh no. This one was to wrap around your chin. YOUR CHIN!? What the hell is this??? This world has become really weird... ^^; As Conan was trying to cut her off, she pulled out one last item which made Conan stop and ask what on earth she had now. It was a homemade sex toy. ^^; A tin can with lots of bubble wrap in and around the can held down by elastic. It's for guys to masturbate with. ^^;;; Yeah, I think I've seen it all in 10 minutes of one day. ... ... ... ::looks for a tin can:: @.@

1 mints on my pillow.

 
akatora
hisako
ifni no miko
namgorf
pegasus
ruaki
ryurenjaa
saint purin
son gosai
 


archive - previous - next - recent - gallery - diaryland
all art and images displayed on this page are the copyright of their respective owners