Tuesday, Jan. 28, 2003
Gold Rush

Song: none

Bleh... Looks like I lied. I tried drawing a picture and only ending up becoming discouraged... ::sigh:: Now I can't motivate myself to anything... So... yeah, no real post for today. I'm tired anyhow... I guess I'll play games... or something. ... ... really wanted to be productive. Gurururururururu...


No real post as of, yet. I'm just doing this to see who can claim the gold first. Be back later! =p


f r e s h   b r e a t h


Current Undisputed Comment Champion
Ruaki

Mmm... there's no obligation to read the entry to be champ, I guess, Roo. ^^

Good luck on stealing the belt from Roo, Hisako. She's a quick devil, she is. Mmm... cookies! Thanks. ^^ ... wait! My cookies! ::arms flail trying to get them back:: ;_; Um, okay.... I won't die on.... ..yo...... X.X ...
Yeah, ... I tried drawing Matt tonight who killed my mood. Blarg... You know what, I think I'll fan for Matt vocally and leave him alone artistically. -_-

3 mints on my pillow.

 
akatora
hisako
ifni no miko
namgorf
pegasus
ruaki
ryurenjaa
saint purin
son gosai
 


archive - previous - next - recent - gallery - diaryland
all art and images displayed on this page are the copyright of their respective owners