Wednesday, Jan. 29, 2003
Whatever

Song: none

Well, crap. I have nothing to really talk about... Uh.... HEY! Where are you going!? I still have some things I can talk about... I .... guess. o.o Um, today went okay... Not much stress on me since my bosses didn't have any of the advertisements I'm suppose to be working on done. Um, one more day of work and then I have Friday off. Will spend that day doing laundry so I'll have all weekend to spend with Roo and her mom and step-dad. Um... ::blink blink:: ... Found out that I'm VERY restricted in the days I'll be able to go on this road trip with the girls. I hope it doesn't cause any problems with them. ::blink blink:: ... ... uh... well, damn... this sure was one boring day now that I think about it. ^^;;; Did something really stupid. Was lifting some weights and I was gonna start light and not do many reps... and... well, even though my mind told me to just start with 10 ... I went overboard. ^^ So, as I was doing some sit-ups, my arms completely cramped up on me and I started pacing around like some goof with some immobile arms. ... ... ... Yeah... Well, not much else to say... Just found out something that completely and utterly sucks... so I'm just gonna go fade away... >.>


f r e s h   b r e a t h


Current Undisputed Comment Champion
Ruaki

You know, Roo, do I have to even comment anymore?

Huh, Hisako? You ruined my mood? Nah~... I wanted to draw Matt on my own initiative because I couldn't draw him earlier with Edge. Well, I normally post my comments between 7 - 9pm (Central Standard Time) if that helps any. ^^ Other than that... well, good luck!

How does Roo have an advantage, Sammy? She doesn't know when I post these entries... unless... she's cheating! So, she is a heel! o.o;

2 mints on my pillow.

 
akatora
hisako
ifni no miko
namgorf
pegasus
ruaki
ryurenjaa
saint purin
son gosai
 


archive - previous - next - recent - gallery - diaryland
all art and images displayed on this page are the copyright of their respective owners