Friday, Jan. 31, 2003
Game Day

Song: none

Mmm.... not much to say for today. I spent the entire day playing video games. ^^ Man, I wish I could sleep in till 2pm like Roo can. o.o ... course, I get horrible headaches when I sleep in. >.< But, yeah... Can't really post a real entry without any events happening, eh?


Jon's a Slut
Ellie
!... o.o .... Ellie!! ... O.O ELLIE!!!! .... Obsessed? ... No... Sad? .... Yes. ;_;


Cripes! Not even 10 minutes in posting this entry and I have Roo and Hisako fighting for the spot. o.O


FIGHT! FIGHT! FIGHT!
Mmm.... not much to say about today. Took the day off to kinda chill. Since Roo was working, I decided to get the laundry out of the way. As I did that, I went and beat Suikoden II. Got the crappy ending and was all sad cause everyone dies. ;_; Well, that's connected to the Hero of the game. I got bored after that cause I didn't bring anything else with me... So, in my boredom, I made the sprites that you see below, cause, as Roo put it, I'm such a dork. ^^; Mmm.... went and picked up Roo and went out with her and the little one to eat out. From there, we went and got some ice cream, planning a night of watching movies. The ice cream was dropped off at the apartment and off we went to get us some videos from the local video store. We spent a good time looking at vids. Well, Roo pointing out vids and Steph and I just nodding like some kind of yes-people. ^^;;; We went and rented Killer Klowns from Outer Space and Drunken Master. Killer Klowns was painfully good. ^_^ And Drunken Master was HI-larious. It was a night well spent, all of us enjoying ourselves. I know I had other things on my mind but they have slipped my mind. Mmmm.... maybe I'll go do something productive... .... ...Yeah, right... =p


f r e s h   b r e a t h


Undisputed Champion
Hisako

VS
Challenger
Ruaki

Looks like Roo ain't gonna take your victory lightly, Hisako. As a champion now, you've gotta defend and protect that title of yours. And being the case of Roo's situation, she WILL have her rematch. Good luck.

I have given you your rematch, Roo. Don't worry.

I have given you your rematch, Roo. Don't worry.

Yeah, Roo. Watching you two go back and forth made me realize that I never put much thought into the plot of my story ideas until now with this RPG. I think I have a general idea on how I'm gonna simplify things. I hope it works out.

5 mints on my pillow.

 
akatora
hisako
ifni no miko
namgorf
pegasus
ruaki
ryurenjaa
saint purin
son gosai
 


archive - previous - next - recent - gallery - diaryland
all art and images displayed on this page are the copyright of their respective owners