Monday, Feb. 03, 2003
Just a Manic Monday ::is shot::

Song: background noise

Woo hoo! Nothing happening, still! ^_^ But, yeah, now I remembered why I don't take days off from my job. Good gah, was it hell on earth today! >.< But, man... seriously... not much to talk about. Been thinking about me RPG some more. Uh,... started playing Star Ocean 2. Man, that game is so..... ..16-bit. ^^ But, yeah... seems okay, so far. Slow to start on the plot, but I'm more interested in all the side quests you can do in that game. Started over in Suikoden III now that I have a properly working Suikoden II data. But, for some odd reason, I'm getting my ass kicked in Geddoe's quest. I... don't remember it being that hard the last time I played when I didn't cheat. ^^; Well... I'll return later with some possible stuff.... Mmmm... gotta finish my Suikoden fan art.... ::fears drawing the females:: ;_; Speaking of which... Kasumi has a really dorky hair style in Suikoden II. ^^; and... did I mention... ELLIE! ::swoon:: I don't care what the people said in the game, Ellie was better. o.o ... Sad? Yes. ^^

OH YEAH! Roo slayed a mighty roach last night! She was very heroic! This is WHY she deserves to be the champ! =p Course.... I had to clean up the mess afterwards... ^^;;; .... But I mopped the kitchen! It was fun! It looks soooooooo clean.... to an extent. ^^ Next, I tackle the bathroom! >D


f r e s h   b r e a t h


Champion
RRR
VERSUS

Challenger
Hisako

Roo, yes I am. Really sucks to live with me, huh? But, of course you're a heel. You're always being so mean to me! =p Now will someone please get RRR off my freakin' comments!

That's right, Hisako! You snooze, you lose! Take the pixel art of Roo and ... it still looks like you? .... NAH! I doubt that. Because, no two snowflake are alike. ... We were talking about Frosted Flakes, right? Cause, they are GRRRRRRR~~~EAT!!! ... mmm.... cereal.... Thank you for the donuts! ^_^ Could you bring some peanut butter cookies next time you're around! ^____^

Yes, Sammy... yes it is. And I'm sure I can make it far more interesting! How about I start drawing the girls in horrible wrastlin' attire!? o.O ::gets his ass kicked:: ;_;

Enjoying life, Ikari? ... uh, I guess. Life is life. We make what our life is... or something like that. Get your mom off your back? Are you using her as a backpack or coat? o.O Yes, college is good. It's always best to started off with a community college first. ::nod nod:: That's how most people I know have done it. Good luck to you if and when you go. ^_^

2 mints on my pillow.

 
akatora
hisako
ifni no miko
namgorf
pegasus
ruaki
ryurenjaa
saint purin
son gosai
 


archive - previous - next - recent - gallery - diaryland
all art and images displayed on this page are the copyright of their respective owners