Wednesday, Feb. 12, 2003
Bleh

Song: Music Bakery [Royalty Free Music] - The Mentor

Update: Not as Great
Mmm.... Yuiko didn't turn out as great as Masaki and it's because her heard came out too small. Also, Yuiko's hair looks awful. Dammit, this better not be one of them flukes... I'll just have to start over on hers. Also, next to it is Masaki's in-game portrait. He has too much on that head o' his. ^^;

And for a little rant, thank goodness Another Corporate Controlled Holiday... Day (i.e. Valentine's Day) is over. Love this, love that... bah... Jealous? Possibly? I've been kinda down lately and well... this is one thing that I don't have to think about anymore. Bleh... ::kicks Yuiko's portrait:: >.> Blarg... laundry day...


Update: More RPG fun
Studied the Suikoden style portraits and coloring method, thus ending up with this:

Portrait image when talking and stuff. Does this mean the RPG is back in full gear? ... ... Sure, why not? ^^;;;


Update: Out with the old, In with the new
I played with sprites tonight. It was good. Major improvement, yes yes.


Update: Wandering Eyes
While Roo and I were at the grocery store, she yelled for me to stay as she went to grab something from the same aisle. I obediently stayed as per her command. ^^;;; So, as she was looking for something, the guy next to her started looking her up and down for a bit and then looked over in my direction to see me glaring (cause I was in a glaring mood throughout the shopping trip) in his direction. He knew I was watching as our eyes connected and my head followed his head movements. Roo was done and headed back and he just happened to finish what he was doing at the same time. ... In the end, all I thought about was, "Dammit... Us guys ARE creeps..." ... Dammit. ::sigh::


Let me save you the trouble. No update today cause I have nothing to talk about.


Not much to say for today. As the title says, "Bleh". Been down in the dumps since last night and this day... (Sorry, Roo! ^^) ... The art issue is partial to blame but some other things have now been bothering me. I'm sorta feeling better, but still... something in the back of me mind bothers me. Had to run an errand an extra errand today for my boss which was outta my way for my normal errand runs. Anyhow... the day was nice and where I was driving was nice. Driving to the western back side of this town and it has grown so much. I didn't realize there were so many residential areas now in the area that I drove. But at the same time, just driving out where I haven't been in ages felt good. I think the idea of just driving to areas unfamiliar to me, and that are pretty, just felt good. The day went by and it was time to go home. Spent the evening at me parents' place since Roo was doing the closing shift. I couldn't bring myself to draw anything so I decided to play video games with my older bother, Mike (or Mickey, as Roo would say). So, we played some Smackdown: SYM and had ourselves the usual pummeling fun on the small fry. I played Matt Hardy a couple of times, like the whore that I am. It was fun just seeing Matt doing his "Hardy Boyz Leg Drop" off the top of the ladder outside to the opponent on a table. What I found the most entertaining was My bro and I did a Triple Threat TLC match. He was Chris Jericho and I was Rhyno and out opponent was good ol' jobbing Spike Dudley. After a good ol' beat down of Spike, I would set up a table in the corner of the ring and set myself up on the opposite side of the ring. Mike would then beat Spike down, toss him into the corner, setting him up for me to charge full steam, giving him a Gore right through the table. Hey! Just like IRL! >D To finish the poor lad off, Mike would beat him into the corner as I waited in the other corner. Mike tosses him my way allowing me to give him another horrid Gore. This set him up right in the center of the ring for Mike to perform the Lionsault for the finish. Wee.... fun. That's about it. I left, picked up Roo, the end. And yes, Roo, if you want food at late night, then I'll go. Just don't bother me about any roaches that you have to kill late at night. =p ( Will now probably find self covered in roaches as revenge. ^^;;; )

Mmmm... I'm sure there were other things I was gonna talk about but my mind is all hazy. So... um... yeah. I'll try to be more interesting next time! ^^


f r e s h�� b r e a t h


Champion
Triple R
VERSUS

Challenger
[none]

Wow, Roo. No real challenger this time around. I guess everyone is scared of you... that.. or... you're killing my audience! BAH! >.<

Hey, Sammy... Try not to use invisible ink next time so I can read your comment. =p

7 mints on my pillow.

 
akatora
hisako
ifni no miko
namgorf
pegasus
ruaki
ryurenjaa
saint purin
son gosai
 


archive - previous - next - recent - gallery - diaryland
all art and images displayed on this page are the copyright of their respective owners