Monday, Feb. 17, 2003
WHEN!??????

Song: Background noise

Update: Liar
Okay, so I lied. ^^ No real entry for today. Roo and I spent the evening watching more wrastlin' videos... ^^; Check back tomorrow! ^__^;;;


This is mainly for Steph since it just crossed my mind. Well, and I guess for others. ^^ I'll be back later with a real update to the entry.

Release Dates:
Breathe of Fire V: Dragon Quarter - February 12, 2003 (PS2)
Megaman & Bass - March 18, 2003 (GBA)
Golden Sun: The Lost Age - April, 2003 (GBA)
Final Fantasy Origins - April 8, 2003 (PSX)
Megaman Battle Network 3 - Spring, 2003 (GBA)

Um, that's all I could find. So... yeah. ^^ Be back later!


f r e s h   b r e a t h


Champion
Triple R
VERSUS

Challenger
Hisako

Will reply later! ^_^;

3 mints on my pillow.

 
akatora
hisako
ifni no miko
namgorf
pegasus
ruaki
ryurenjaa
saint purin
son gosai
 


archive - previous - next - recent - gallery - diaryland
all art and images displayed on this page are the copyright of their respective owners