Sunday, Feb. 23, 2003
One life to live and all I got was this lousy t-shirt.

Song: EgM - Acoustic Fireworks (Final Fantasy VII remix)

Blah is how today went. Woke up this morning and got to work doing some sprite ripping from Suikoden II for me RPG thingy. After spending a couple of hours on that and frying my brain, I went to the kitchen to snack. I popped a slice of bread in the toaster and notice Roo digging in the fridge, trying to find anything, I guess. So, I make the decision of getting us some brunch. I didn't know what to get at the time until I hit the ATM. Decided to just get some Taco Bell since I wasn't in the mood for burgers. As we ate our lunch, Roo flipped through the channels (all 6 of them) and we ended up watching the Mighty Ducks from start to finish. ^^; She saw Spanky (Brian Kendrick of the WWE) and Kaidou (of Tennis no Oujisama) in it. ^^; She's awful. Course, I was all gitty when I saw Little Pete (Adventures of Pete and Pete) on it. Bleh... She started to play games again, so I went to watch my Transformers Season 2 DVDs. I just watched the first ep and watching it on my computer... You can get a clearer look at how god awful the animation was. ^^;;; Not only that, but how bad the sound was, too. The audio channels would constantly jump or fade in and out. It was awful... But I guess you get what you pay for, huh? Once done with that, I went to the living room and watched Roo play games. I couldn't motivate myself to do anything and it's Sunday. Sunday is normally the lazy day, anyhow. She stops at the point of where you do all the side quests so I take over the PS2 and pop in Suikoden III. Finally finished Geddoe's Chapter 3 along with Chris', and very eager to find out what happens in Chapter 4. I'm currently playiing Hugo's Chapter 2, though I already know what happens with him since I did start the game over.�

7:00pm rolls around and it's time for Roo and I to shove off and meet Steph at the Korean resturant. We dine, we have fun... and I get infected with some weird lesbian virus while eating Roo's food. It was very... random. ^^; So, now I'm gonna die from it and I do have a few things to do. First, my Will to Roo:

  • All money from my bank accounts transferred over to Roo
  • Personal media (i.e. books, videos, games, etc) to be auctioned off and the earnings transferred to Roo.
  • All audio CDs given to Roo except for the ones she finds "crappy"
  • This computer to her so she'll stop complaining about hers

Yeah, I don't have much to give, eh? Oh... but there is a stipulation. She must spend one night in a haunted house. MWA HAHAHAHAHA!!! ... And since I know I am going to die from her evil germs, there are a few things that I would like to accomplish before so:

  • Publish my ideas into a form of media (animation, game, or comic)
  • Conquer an island off the European coast
  • Finish all RPGs (Suikoden III, WildARMs 3, Star Ocean the Second Story)
  • Get the girls back
  • Find love and/or score. @.o;;; (I don't know how this will work since I am dying. ^^;)

Mmm... that should about cover that. ::croaks::

So, yeah, after that, Roo and I went on our continuing quest to find more Blockbuster Video stores and see what kind of wrastlin' collection they have. I finally went to Blockbuster.com and used their Store Locator to see which stores we have not hit that's in our area. Infact, here's a map!

Okay, this is the area we live in and the "X" marks all stores we have been to. As you can see, we have just a few stores left to hit and those are kinda out of our way. Lately, things have not been too hopeful but if we're desperate, there are those final 6. I guess I might have to.... ::gasp:: Get a Hollywood Video account! o.o; Anyway, Roo and I pick up the Hardcore video which was mildly entertaining to an extent. Course, anything Mick Foley is in, there's bound to be an Al Snow joke. ^^ Um, that about covers the day. Nothing too eventful as usual, but a good day, nonetheless. ^_^ Well, time to wrap a few things up and off to bed. Bah... Bosses are gonna be back tomorrow so that meanst he return of hell. Darnit.�


f r e s h�� b r e a t h


Champion
Triple R
VERSUS

Challenger
Sammy

In response to your comment, Roo: You suck. And as for running out of things to say, you and I know it's just wrong for me to be fangirling with you. @.o;;; What can I say to a god like you? Um, ... do you prefer kneeling or groveling? @.@;;;

Yeah, Sammy. Roo just knows when I'm done. She has that upper hand and all since we live together and what not.

2 mints on my pillow.

 
akatora
hisako
ifni no miko
namgorf
pegasus
ruaki
ryurenjaa
saint purin
son gosai
 


archive - previous - next - recent - gallery - diaryland
all art and images displayed on this page are the copyright of their respective owners