Friday, Feb. 28, 2003
Um, this Friday?

Update: And this Saturday
Um, not much to state for today. Got up, went to work, came home, showered, slept, woke up and played games. That's about it. I'm sure I'll have to something more to say for Sunday. Bye! ^^


Update: Still Up
Yeah... I'm still up... I tested something since I am designing this image for my top image... and, well... went ahead and did the top image. I tried something different and did all the color with just the gradient tool. The results were actually pleasing. For the original pic with the CGing, click here. This is not the final pic as I will put more effort into it later. I really need to go to bed. ^^


Update: Roy G Biv
As you can see, the pic has been finalized and the base colors have been set it. What do you think? Either way I look at it, it's gonna remind me of something else, so I'm screwed. ^^ But, yeah... I'm happy with how her hands came out since that's another area I'm struggling. ... well, I guess I'm just struggling in art in general. ^^; What you can't see is the ragged jeans she's wearing and her cute wittle socks. ^^ That's about it. Um... hmm.... well, I better be going to bed. Gots to be at work at 9am... and it's now almost 2am. Oops. .... ... oh, hell, one more time since I did it several times throughout the entry: ^^. ... Night!

Oh, I would like to hear your comments folks! There's gotta be more than Hisako that reads my journal, right? ^^


Today sucked. The end.

Nah, kidding. Well, the day sucked, but I do have an entry for today. =p Not much of one, though. ^^ Um, spent the evening doing laundry today cause I gots to go to work tomorrow. My uncle Jimmy is spending the night at me folks, so I got to see him for... 5 minutes. ^^; He left to go out somewhere. So, finished that, came home and Roo told me that I had to see this:

There's not much to really explain except for that this was certainly different from the usual game of Tennis these folks play. ^^ Interested? Then look for Tennis no Oujisama episode 64. 

Well, now to comments and then... whatever. ^^;


f r e s h   b r e a t h


Champion
Hisako
VERSUS

Challenger
Still Not Roo

That's great you challenged my client, Booker R... But my client is really enjoying that title around her. I'll tell you what. Defeat 3 opponents of my choosing in a fiery steel cage buried alive in a casket ladder match wearing a blind fold with one arm tied behind your back and your other arm strapped to your opponents and you'll get your title shot! Lose and kiss your title shot goodbye! And you pyro is on backorder. ^^ Budget cuts.

That's right, Hisako. You don't need to waste words or Booker R.

As for Roo, 1) I wasn't bitching. I was just making a notice so people wouldn't complain to me. 2) "Whoppers." ^^; Are they flamed broiled? o.O I haven't quite decided on what to color her clothes, but I'll keep that in mind. As for her build, uh... I suck at drawing females. Anyhow, I figured I'd CG in the rest of the detail and whatnot. That or just forget about it like every other piece of mine. ^^ Stylistic? I call it a fluke. =p But, yeah, thanks for the comments and assistance. 3) Was I suppose to pick up something for you?

2 mints on my pillow.

 
akatora
hisako
ifni no miko
namgorf
pegasus
ruaki
ryurenjaa
saint purin
son gosai
 


archive - previous - next - recent - gallery - diaryland
all art and images displayed on this page are the copyright of their respective owners