Saturday, Sept. 13, 2003
Exhaustion

I was going to do stuff tonight. Came home and snatched Roo to do gorcery shopping. We came home, I took a shower and ate some dinner. I was playing Final Fantasy Tactics while I ate. I was nodding off during the gameplay and knew I needed some sleep. So, I go to bed a little after 8. I wake up startled by the sound of Roo's laughter but immediately fell back asleep. I eventually come to around... I guess around or before 11. I turn off my CD player (I listen to music when I sleep) and nuzzled with my pillow. I was telling myself to get up so I could try to be productive. I don't know how long that conversation with myself lasted before noticing that it was 2am and realizing that I passed out again. Yes... well, sleep is good, but I've been falling behind in all things I do. No, I won't blame video games for this one. ^^; ... ::cough:: ... This is my boss' fault for suddenly increasing my workload by ten-fold. >.> I won't go into it. I'm still tired and don't want to get my blood boiling. I'm going back to sleep. Wee....

Oh, just remembered one thing. Because I screwed up, I was unable to get vacation time at the same time as Roo is taking it. It wouldn't have mattered since my boss would not have granted it since I have so much to do around the office. ::COUGHbullshitCOUGH:: So, today, she gave me a check since I've been working hard and was unable to take time off. WTF!??? I don't want fucking money you stupid bitch! Money doesn't make my body rested. Money doesn't say I can relax and feel better! FUCKING MONEY doesn't help my hurting shoulder!! >.< Gah! One thing I've told my boss and she still can't seem to get the picture is money does NOT talk to me. She has done this scenario with me and my brother: "You know, if you need some extra money, you can (insert job here)." >.> I still haven't looked at how much the check is worth. Let's see! ... Oh... it's not a check. It's a memo confirming my request to leave and the cancellation of the time I requested off in October. ... ... WTF!!!!???? Why the hell did she give it to me so sincerely saying it was a little something I needed for the time I had to cancel as if it was something special??? Why did I believe it was a check? AHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!! ... Oh yeah. I was exhausted. >.> Well, looks like I got myself boiling after all. Bleh... I better go to bed. This week sucks.

1 mints on my pillow.

 
akatora
hisako
ifni no miko
namgorf
pegasus
ruaki
ryurenjaa
saint purin
son gosai
 


archive - previous - next - recent - gallery - diaryland
all art and images displayed on this page are the copyright of their respective owners