Monday, Mar. 17, 2003
Just another Monday... I guess. ^^

Um, yup... Hmm.. uh.... It's Monday. ^^ One hell of a Monday, but when is it not? Spent a good deal of this Monday off in space, daydreaming so I could get my mind off of the crap that I was dealing with today. ... Just random thoughts running through me mind of "What If's" and whatnot. Course, most of just me realizing I'm not satisfy with me life. Meh. It's only this way cause I allow it. Well, I'm more of wishy-washy. One minute I'm happy with it, the next I'm not, and so forth and so forth. I blame each half of me brain always fighting. ::nod nod:: One good thing out of this though is while me and Roo were grocery shopping, I came up with another plot point to me RPG, filling in another hole in me story. Which is one of the issues with me RPG. I have several plot points, but then there are those gaps that I'm having to fill. So, yeah, go me and my spacey mind today. I'll eventually finish that game one day. I think I'll aim for a 2010 release. ::nod nod::

Speaking of the wishy-washy mind of mine, looking at that naughty pic I did yesterday, I now hate it. Mainly cause I tried drawing a female again and secondly cause it just looks awful (minus the sketchy look of it). But, I did come up with a sketch of my main villain for me RPG finally, Queen Valencia. I think I got the evil look down on her. Just hope I can repeat it. ^^; Love to hear comments on that.

Went and got .hack/infection for the PS2 when Roo and I went shopping for game yesterday. Well, it was more of along the lines of ::tug tug:: "Jon, I wanna new game, pwease." - Well, not quite like that, but the way Roo asked me felt like that, since my reply to her was "Okay, go get dressed and we'll go." ^^; Weird moment but it seemed childish the way she did it. I don't mean that in a bad way, more of a... uh..... ... cute ::is shot:: ... way... ::cough hack:: But, yeah, I haven't played it, yet, cause I was entertained by Roo playing Dark Cloud 2, which is a major improvement over the first title and the voice acting is actually superb in it. I was also playing Metroid Fusion for the Game Boy Advance while sorta watching her. Damn, that game is creepy compared to the other Metroid titles. Just the fact of your evil clone stalking you and you have to hide when it shows up. Yeesh! The silence and only that of foot steps heard. >.< Creepy! ... I just hate the part where you have to run from it to continue the game. Got slaughtered twice and now too scared to touch it. ^^;;; I read on the FAQs as to what I need to do... Just haven't tried it yet.

Been doing some major stuff for me company and been playing around with Vector Graphics... I think I enjoy it. Gonna play around with it in Macromedia Flash and see what kind of silly things I can do. ... Um... that's about it. Not much else going on. Think I'll go back to space. ::floats away::


f r e s h   b r e a t h

none

5 mints on my pillow.

 
akatora
hisako
ifni no miko
namgorf
pegasus
ruaki
ryurenjaa
saint purin
son gosai
 


archive - previous - next - recent - gallery - diaryland
all art and images displayed on this page are the copyright of their respective owners