Wednesday, May. 14, 2003
Bored.

Online Radio - All Really Blah - Just Like Regular Radio!

After reading Roo's diary
Jon: ::pointing finger:: Yeah, I fixed your sound! Now gimme my parade!
::gets a brick to the head::
Roo: Hurray...
Jon: ::twitch twitch:: Look at the pwetty... staws..... @.x


Mmm... My friend, Kristina, is suppose to be visiting from out of town... She was suppose to be in town on Monday. I haven't heard from her nor do I have a way of getting a hold of her. This concerns me... ::worries:: Course, she'll probably just pop up and everything is okay. That's normally her style. ^^;


Man, am I bored. Attention span, where are you!???


I got bored...

I'm Tezuka!
You're Tezuka!

Which Seigaku Regular are you?
brought to you by Quizilla

2 mints on my pillow.

 
akatora
hisako
ifni no miko
namgorf
pegasus
ruaki
ryurenjaa
saint purin
son gosai
 


archive - previous - next - recent - gallery - diaryland
all art and images displayed on this page are the copyright of their respective owners