Tuesday, Jun. 10, 2003
I'm back.

Nothing to talk about today. Went to work, came home late, recorded wrestling, picked up Roo, came home, ate dinner, played games, going to bed. Fun. The only thing that is positive is I started a new pic while recording wrestling. It involves Riku, Sora and a Donkey.

Tomorrow is Friday. Friday the 13th! Weee~! I'm gonna get lucky tomorrow! Woo~! ... ... I guess. ... ... That is all. ^^


I spent most of my evening here. Very productive I was tonight. ^^


Was surfing the Video Game Museum and came across this in the Video Game Endings section! LOL! Check out all the Team Play endings that have Tavia. >D


It's not much, but here is an update on my slow work on Millia from Guilty Gear. This is basically showing the clean up I'm doing on the lines. Much better looking, huh? ::nod nod::

I better go to bed. The more tired I get, the more perverted I become. @.@ Like you wanted to know. Well, hah! You read it, so ... ha... and.... Sleep....... -.- ...zzz ...zzz ...zzz


Nothing to talk about. Lost a day cause I was spending the night at my folks while my car was in the shop. It was very boring as all I did was watch TV. I didn't get much sleep either cause of my environment and the fact that the bed was as hard as a rock.

I should have it back early tomorrow afternoon, so that's good. As for today. I was stuck between going to bed and doing something productive. Well, since Roo took a shower before me, I'll be staying up and do... something. ::shrugs::

Has anyone but me noticed that when Tezuka, from Tennis no Oujisama, does the Tezuka Zone that all the air is attracted to his ass? The man knows how to attract balls, eh? You can insert your sexual joke here, too. It's too easy.

I seriously have nothing to talk about. But, since I don't really know who reads this, what does it matter? Listen to my boring life! WOO!

I go draw now.

2 mints on my pillow.

 
akatora
hisako
ifni no miko
namgorf
pegasus
ruaki
ryurenjaa
saint purin
son gosai
 


archive - previous - next - recent - gallery - diaryland
all art and images displayed on this page are the copyright of their respective owners