Tuesday, Jun. 17, 2003
Blah

Bah! No more Flash animations... ... ... ... ::bored::


From the same guy who did that Zelda Flash animation I posted earlier: Lord of the Rings, Resident Evil and Final Fantasy.


Hisa-chan and I were up really late last night talking about random stupid things. Then it led to Kingdom Hearts. Then Riku's stupid clothing. Especially his stupid pants. Then it led to this: BOING! ... Late night chatting and perversion just don't go hand in hand. @.o;


This is for all you Zelda fans out there. Somewhat amusing. Especially Link. ^_^ And for you Thundercats fans.


My new wallpaper:

The text says "Masaki was here." ... well, so I want to believe. ^^;


Finally finished my Sora x Kairi pic. Nothing too fancy, I guess. The hair frustrated me so I gave up on that. Posted an edited version of at their shoulders and above at Deviant Art to save my skin from any issues. Even gave it a cheesy title and message just cause I'm a sick freak. @.@ ... But you know, in the end, as I look at this "symbolic" pic, ... it's pr0n. >D


I don't even have to say anything:


Bah, why am I up late? I should have stayed in bed. >.< ... Now I have this stupid idea I have to finish. BAH! @.o


Oh, gah! She actually did it! ... ... Needs more hair. @.@


Updated version of the nekkid people. Coloring it in a game style. And I did not do this overnight. I've actually been slowling tapping at it... as like all my art. ^^


Oh, I thought my nekkid people link worked. Didn't realize it wasn't uploaded. Must have been really tired that night. Warning: It's Sora x Kairi. You have been warned.


Zelda has taken my soul.

3 mints on my pillow.

 
akatora
hisako
ifni no miko
namgorf
pegasus
ruaki
ryurenjaa
saint purin
son gosai
 


archive - previous - next - recent - gallery - diaryland
all art and images displayed on this page are the copyright of their respective owners