Monday, Jun. 23, 2003
Super Blah!

Jinkies!

Yes, I admit. I am a fan of "A Pup Named Scooby-Doo". ... Probably the ONLY Scooby-Doo series I can enjoy.... even if it IS for kids. ... Maybe that's why I like it. ... Meh. Just a simple little throw together. Okay, so, maybe it wasn't that simple since I couldn't make up my mind on the pose. In the end, I went with a blah one. Oh well. ... Kinda freaky that it kinda looks like how I draw Roo in SD... ... Maybe that's what she looked like when she was a kid. @.o;

Comments! No one can own my soul because I have none. So, ha! A Hisa-chan, you still owe me your soul for the B'z CDs. =p
Thanks for the comment on the Sora x Kairi piccu, Em! ^_^

That is all!

2 mints on my pillow.

 
akatora
hisako
ifni no miko
namgorf
pegasus
ruaki
ryurenjaa
saint purin
son gosai
 


archive - previous - next - recent - gallery - diaryland
all art and images displayed on this page are the copyright of their respective owners