Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2003
A Night of Angst

BAH! I just lost my entry I was typing when looking at a link Roo sent me. This adds to my angst, angst, angst of the evening. Demmit. Not your fault, Roo! I keep forgetting to change my default browser back to IE. ::lazy:: Right, I'll know I'll be back to normal tomorrow. Stupid brain for thinking.

Anyhow, this is how I spent my evening of angsting as it was the only thing "productive" that I could do:

Probably the only snazzing thing abotu XP is having the ability to change its appearance completely. It's still incomplete.

I'll reply to comments later. I'm gonna go waste the rest of my night in bed after looking at Roo's link.

1 mints on my pillow.

 
akatora
hisako
ifni no miko
namgorf
pegasus
ruaki
ryurenjaa
saint purin
son gosai
 


archive - previous - next - recent - gallery - diaryland
all art and images displayed on this page are the copyright of their respective owners