Saturday, Jun. 28, 2003
How I Spent My Evening

Wow.... interesting that I get the munchies at 4:30am all the time. ... Mmm.... Food... I know what I'm doing when I wake up!


It's Saturday night. Where are the online people? Stop having lives! @.o;


Roo was running videos from my comp on hers. It slowed me down. I ask her to stop. She does. What do I do now that I kicked her off? ... Nothing. Go me. ... ::bored:: ... ::kicks DA:: Darn you for killing my motivation! ::grumble::


Got distracte surfing DeviantArt... and feel very untalented now. ;_;


What I'll be now using as my template for my simplistic style. Just adjust the chin, the eyes and brows and TA-DA! Male or female! ... Curses.. I'm very weak in the body structure though. Must work on that. Thus the head only. Isn't the girl kewt? ... ... ... ::crumbles it up and tosses it:: I know, it's not! ::runs off crying:: @.o;


Zelda.

Comments!

You're a cat, EM?

Well, I haven't received your soul in the mail, yet, Hisako. Mmm... the Post Office must have lost it. I hope you had it insured. And you're welcome for the CDs. ^^; You.. worship me? ::points:: You better not be one of those creepy people who have shrines to your obesessions or something! @.o; Yeah... switching my default browser back to IE right now. ^^ Why are you apologizing about commenting? Not the end of the world. ... Waiting for me? ... ::points:: You ARE one of those creepy people! =p

And speaking of creepy... It's not like I dreamed of you VOLUNTARILY, Roo. Now that I think about it, you only show up in the mall. o.O; ... You weren't a mall rat by any chance? =p

That is all. I'm sure Roo will be kicking my ass later. So, if I disappear, you know who to ask. See you at my funeral! ^_^

1 mints on my pillow.

 
akatora
hisako
ifni no miko
namgorf
pegasus
ruaki
ryurenjaa
saint purin
son gosai
 


archive - previous - next - recent - gallery - diaryland
all art and images displayed on this page are the copyright of their respective owners