Sunday, Jun. 29, 2003
Up and Down

Ugh... nevermind about that webpage... I feel sick, lack motivation, my chest is killing me (not literally, but close enough)... God just doesn't want me to stay happy. ::shakes fist::


I'm still on that Roller Coster! @.o; Had a somewhat decent day at work, minus the stupid project I'm having to work on. Feeling much better, too. I have plans to create another webpage design. What for? Who cares. I just want to design it.


Spent the evening encoding videos. Man, it's a long process. And dammit. The darn thing has freezing frames. ::grumble:: ... Other than that, I slept. Fun. Dammit, and I know I'm falling into depression again. Must think HAPPY thoughts. ::grumble:: Stupid video file. ::kick kick::


Super blah!


Yesterday, I felt really down wondering where my talent really lyed. Being that I was depressed about art and what not.

Then I got an e-mail today from Shingu of SunnyVale. See, they released a new album but they are no longer distributing it on MP3.com or in the US anymore because of issues with MP3.com. So, I submitted a message to them on their homepage Message Box, hoping it would get through. And about a week later, I get a reply from Shingu apologizing about the issue with MP3.com but said that they will sell to foreign fans by PayPal. So, I'm all SUPER happy and stuff.

Oh, as for that art problem? Meh. I went and purchased a book on PHP. I know I like making webpages so I'll see if that is my niche. Art is probably not the thing for me. Am I giving up on it? Well, of course not. I will always have stupid ideas here and there. At least I know I am satisfied with my super-deformed style of art. Anyhow, let's see if web designing is my thing! If not... um... Onward to taxidermy! @.o

Mmm... I guess I should at least color in all my unfinished pieces before I thow in the towel. So, my apologies to all my incomplete pieces! Daddy is coming home! @.@

1 mints on my pillow.

 
akatora
hisako
ifni no miko
namgorf
pegasus
ruaki
ryurenjaa
saint purin
son gosai
 


archive - previous - next - recent - gallery - diaryland
all art and images displayed on this page are the copyright of their respective owners