Monday, Jul. 07, 2003
Stuff.

Ack! You fargin' corksucker, Roo! >.< ... =p But... then again, I guess I shouldn't mess with the master or else I pay the price. @.o; ... LOL! Yeah, we're a couple of dorks. ^^


WAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH! I found them, Roo! Episodes of the old Legend of Zelda cartoon! The quality and frame rate are not the great. Hopefully the RealVideo ones I requested are better. ... ... You know, I never really imagined the great Hero of Time to be such a horny dick O.o; (no pun intended).


Damn, I have some evil looking eyes in the Sierra Mist Man pic I posted. >.<


"I LOVE BREASTS. BREASTS ARE THE BEST" in bright pink on a purple background for someone's Diaryland banner. ... The idea seemed very amusing. ^^;

Anyhow, to my post! I've been playing Zelda: A Link to the Past (best Zelda game over Ocarina of Time IMO) for the GBA and for some odd reason, I really don't remember this game being so hard. Meh, guess I've lost my skills from when I was a kid/early teen. Heck, I can't even beat Super Mario Bros. 3 anymore like I use to.

LOL! Look at the dork that I have to call my roommate! ... But, then again, I guess I'm no better. @.o; ... Look at that! We're in the junk folder! That's what I think of us, Roo. =p

Nothing else to post in me boring life! Go me! The end.


Played more Zelda. The end. Things are boring. I am so lazy all of a sudden and lack motivation in doing anything productive.

Roo's 10K hit pic is really swanky. Especially since she was able to mimic the style. Curse your talent! =p


STUFF!

1 mints on my pillow.

 
akatora
hisako
ifni no miko
namgorf
pegasus
ruaki
ryurenjaa
saint purin
son gosai
 


archive - previous - next - recent - gallery - diaryland
all art and images displayed on this page are the copyright of their respective owners