Saturday, Jul. 12, 2003
League of Craptacular Gentlemen

::is beaten with a stick:: O.x;


The girls and I watched THE LEAGUE OF EXTRODINARY GENTLEMEN this evening. We walked into the theater expecting crap, we sat through the previews awaiting crap, and we watched the movie and we got what we came for: Pure Craptacular Bliss (is that one of those .hack levels? =p )! The superimposing of graphics were horrible, the plot of the movie was typical, and just ... well... it was CRAPTACULAR! ... We enjoyed it. >D Granted, I don't read books but I did like watching all these characters of past fiction for one reason: They have super powers! Well, minus Tom Sawyer but he had charm so that gave him props. ... WHAT!? I can comment on guys, too! It's all out of jealousy, folks, so stop getting those bad thoughts! =p In the end, it's a great comic-book style fantasy movie, but is recommended to see with a group of friends. But don't expect to be walking into an Academy Award winning movie. One thing got me thinking though... if the Invisible Man is running around nekkid all the time, how do you know he's not whacking off in front of you. @.o; ... ... I'm such a perv. >D

Had Chinese for lunch today and here is my fortune: 06 11 20 30 40 45. ... ... Er, wrong side. ::flips it over:: It says, "You have the attitude of a winner" (in bed). For you folks who do not know, a stupid game to play with fortune cookies is to add "in bed" after your fortune. So, ... what my fortune is telling me is that I have an attitude that I'm good in the sack... but... the other party may not think so. ^^ ... Course, I never imagined myself to have an attitude of a winner. Gadzooks! I have the making of becoming a young plucky hero! This fortune is guiding me into becoming a great legend! I must go because I'm a winner! I gotta believe!

Egad! I dunno what is going on with me. I'm finding myself having a hard time sleeping and don't find myself hungry all that much. Especially when lunch rolls around at my job, I'm always reluctant to go because a) I don't really feel hungry and b) I never know what I really want since I don't fell hungry. When going to bed, I'm finding it hard for me to pass out. I'll toss and turn, fell hot, then cold. I'll wake up in the middle of the night having, again, a hard time falling back asleep. And then there's all the unmentionable stuff! See, I spared you this time! You owe me! =p But, yeah... I believe I know why this is happening. I've been eating healthy stuff! That's right! It's those greens that's been doing it! ::nod nod:: I must revert back to all junk food! For my body will fall apart without GREASE!

Speaking of the greens, I went and tried one of Jack-in-the-Boxes's salads. For the price you pay, they sure do give you a lot. NOT that I'm complaining. Much better than what the local resturant I go to gives you. If you haven't been to one before, I demand that you go to Jack-in-the-Box! It is far more superior than your McDonald's and your Burger King's and whatever there is that's only in the north versus us southerners. And their advertisting team is great! Wonderful commericals and was such a kick ass idea to bring back Jack. I still remember the commerical when they brought him back. ... ...

I think I've rambled on long enough. ^^ I'm gonna pretend to be productive now! ::poof::

COMMENTS!!!!

That's right, Ikari, I LOVE MILK! MILK IS SO GOOD! YUM! I LOVE TO DRINK IT! ... There, you feel better? ... Perv. =p

::blink blink:: ... I'm confused. You say it's immature to comment on the package art I did, w00t, yet... you did comment. ... ::confuzzled:: But, thank you for the comment. ^^ I tried though I still feel it's missing something... Well, other than content. ^^;

0 mints on my pillow.

 
akatora
hisako
ifni no miko
namgorf
pegasus
ruaki
ryurenjaa
saint purin
son gosai
 


archive - previous - next - recent - gallery - diaryland
all art and images displayed on this page are the copyright of their respective owners