Sunday, Jul. 20, 2003
One Hell Of A Day

I stayed late tonight at work to clean up one of the company's laptops to give to a differnt co-worker. Well, it was my bosses laptop. Anyhow, I don't know what she was thinking of not downloading security updates and what not because I must have found almost 20 different kinds of backdoor and IRC client viruses on her computer. ... If isn't me that's gonna destroy the companyr from the inside, it's gonna be the hackers from the outside. Course, more power to them. >D


I forgot how large Rose's (Street Figher Alpha) breasts are. Took me a long while to realize that her Perfect Win pose from Alpha 2 has a card inbetween her breasts. I was playing SF Alpha as I waited for Ragnarok Online to download. ^^;


Roo sure does love showing off her slowly falling off fingernail. She seems rather proud of it. ^^ ... ... I hope she won't miss it or the rest of her finger when I CUT IT OFF MYSELF!!! =p Kidding. I find it amusing. ^_^


Mmmm.... three free days of Ragnarok Online? Sounds VERY tempting. I mean, console style looking, beautiful art, and the main reason I want to play it: the score. From what I heard so far, I want to hear more! But I can't seem to find any MP3s for it. GASP! I shouldn't have said that! I might get sued! Mmmm... three days won't hurt, will it?


Man, the excitement just keeps piling up! Me and the girls were suppose to go see movies this weekend but we were all to lazy to even leave our homes. So, I guess next weekend. Meh. Spent today playing more Zelda. Beat A Link to the Past for the GBA today. The levels felt very short and I almost died on several occassions. Not because the levels were "hard" but because I was very clumsy with the controller (Was using the GB Player for the GameCube with the analog stick).

After dinner, spent some time working on sprites for the RPG. Didn't really get far. Got two sets done of Noah's standing battle animation and his "Taking Damage" animation. Took me an hour to just make his standing animation. And that's just 3 FRAMES! Aye... ^^ As I complained to Roo, it sucks being a single person team. I guess I just don't want to release my idea to anyone out there. ::shrugs:: Need to get a copyright. =p But, yeah, i'm trying to do everything from scratch: Character sprites, tiles, animations, etc, etc. Well, except for music. That's the only thing I'm NOT doing... since, well. I can't compose. But, music is the least of my concern. The built in score will do for now.

I had a lot of interesting dreams last night... all following the same subject: Eromantic (See, I put Erotic and Romantic together cause I'm such a major dork). But, yes, I finally realized what these dreams are telling me! It's only one thing that a man like me who is always craving: A puppy! We need a puppy!

Scruffles: Wan, wan!

Eh? ... NO! Not for that! Don't you know anything about the birds and the bees!?

Scruffles: Wan~?

... You're too young to understand.

Scruffles: Wan! ^_^

... right..........

Scruffles: Puppy power!

O.O ::flings Scruffles across the room and stabs him repeatedly:: THERE WILL BE NO SCRAPPY DOO REFERENCES FROM YOU!

Scruffles: Wan~~~~! x.@;

1 mints on my pillow.

 
akatora
hisako
ifni no miko
namgorf
pegasus
ruaki
ryurenjaa
saint purin
son gosai
 


archive - previous - next - recent - gallery - diaryland
all art and images displayed on this page are the copyright of their respective owners