Wednesday, Jul. 23, 2003
Annoying roommate.... ME! ^_^

[Edit: Entry moved here.]


Man, my English is going down hill. See kids, this is what happens when you don't go to school... or is it because I'm starting to read books.... THAT'S! Kids, don't read books! It ruins your English!


Everyone seems to be saying it over at Roo's journal, so I wanna say it too! GAYGAYGAYGAYGAYGAYGAY!!! Weeee~~~! That was fun!


Apparently I have been dubbed the "enemy" by my wonderful friend Steph (Ifni no Miko). She claims that she's the "good" one! HA! I shall prove her wrong for I am the good one! This is war! All I have to do is use my dark powers to prove to Roo that I'm not the enemy! Steph is the enemy! She's the one manipulated her! AHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHH!! ... oh wait.. no dark powers... Gotta.... be... ... ::twitch:: the.... "goooooo~~~~~d" one. ... TO THE WAR ROOM!


"Man, I've been listening to a lot of emo lately. Man I'm dehydrated.... damn I'm emo."

(It's the same link Roo put in my comments.)


Only Ken... only Ken...


HAPPY BIRTHDAY, ROO!!!

For those counting, she's old. =p ... She'll eventualy get over it. ^_~

2 mints on my pillow.

 
akatora
hisako
ifni no miko
namgorf
pegasus
ruaki
ryurenjaa
saint purin
son gosai
 


archive - previous - next - recent - gallery - diaryland
all art and images displayed on this page are the copyright of their respective owners