Friday, Aug. 15, 2003
Another day. Nothing special.

She's bound to do this to me someday. I know it. o.o;


Heeeeeee~~~! Two weeks and Sony will finally release info on WildARMs Alter Code: F! (Official Page) >D


And the story still continues for poor Jon-kun.


Bro recorded Velocity and Heat on the RAW tape for some reason. ... I found myself actually watching the entire matches on these shows versus RAW. ^^ I got to see Victoria again on Heat. Here pretty red hair... Damn, it makes her... I don't know. Super hot. @.o I'd grab a shot but I don't have the VCR connected to the comp anymore. Also, watching Randy Orton in a ref outfit walking with Flair. I couldn't help from looking at his figure and dammit! No man should have a figure like his. Men aren't suppose to have shapely bodies! It not physically possible! I'm sure there's a scientific study out there to prove me right! ... Jealous? ... ... no~... ... ... >.> well... a little. =p


OH YEAH! Kristina also showed me her old Nintendo Family Computer (Famicom)! I swear, I had an orgasm when I saw it! It was so swanky. I just drooled all over it like the video game nerd I am. =9


Yup, just another day that has gone by. The thoughts are a flowing now for the RPG's story. >D Weeeee~~~! I'll have to show you the map that was made for the West Continent of the World. Well, I mean, later when I get the chance to scan it in. Been playing with the running and walking sprites for Noah. Note to self: when developing sprites, make sure you stick to the 16 color bracket and not have 40+ colors to one sprite. ^^; But, yeah, he looks very... 16-bit now. >D And such a cute walking map sprite. ::pinches little Noah's cheek:: @.@ My plans for the night was to work on that, but I received a phone call from my friend Kristina (Pegasus). Turns out she's been in town for the past 2 weeks. ^^; So, I decide to spend the night with her. I mean, the RPG has been delayed till the end of time, right? =p

So, I meet her at her dad's house and she introduces me to her bedroom. Now, last time I was there, it was spotless, clean, nice. ... It's no longer a bedroom. It can't be called that. My frist thoughts as I said to her were it's more along the lines of a storage room. ^^ One thing about my friend Kristina is she collects a lot. A LOT. She's quite the pack rat. ^^ But, yeah, we spent the night yakking, catching up and what not. She was showing off things to me and we go on about collecting things just for novelty. Then she had to mention her Hello Kitty vibrator that she bought just for the hell of it. Course, I had to scream at her that I didn't need to know that for my own perverted humor. We laugh. The end. She was showing me her Kuro-Neko (Trigun) bobble head she bought, so I mention that Jack-in-the-Box had bobble heads. ... She had to have one. ^^ So, late in the evening as it is, we jump into my car and go in search of an ATM machine. We find one, get some money and off we go! Half way there, we were talking about the broken things in my car when I realized... my driver side window doesn't work. ^^; We can't do drive-thru. Luckily, it was caught BEFORE we got there or else my face would have been red... if it was possible to turn red. =p So, we go back to Kristina's place, take her care and get her bobble head. It was close to 1 so I called it the evening, wondering if Roo wanted to hit the hay or not. Either way, it was time to head back. So, that is my evening. It was fun, I guess. ^^ ::shrugs::

I had a comic planned for tonight but I guess that'll have to wait till tomorrow. Sorry, my Mistress. Yes, that is your new name, Steph. =p You're just gonna have to live with it. Wherever we go, whatever we're doing, no matter the place, public or private, you will be refered to as my Mistress. MWAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!! Now where is my Dork Crown!? @.@

Oh, yeah, I'm quitting my job in November. Gonna either hit a postal store, video store or the good ol' copy business. I'm sure it'll be easy to get into Kinko's since I was Supervisor at CopyMax AS well as offered a Manager position when I was working there. At least in a copy business store, I'll feel more at home with geeks. >D

GOOO~~~~D NIGHT!

3 mints on my pillow.

 
akatora
hisako
ifni no miko
namgorf
pegasus
ruaki
ryurenjaa
saint purin
son gosai
 


archive - previous - next - recent - gallery - diaryland
all art and images displayed on this page are the copyright of their respective owners