Tuesday, Aug. 19, 2003
... Not much. ^^

WAH HA HA HA HA HA HA!!! I was able to get my new computer today! Though, it required me to max out my credit card. ^^;;;

Here's the specs!

  • Pentium 4 2.20 GHz with 400 Front Side Bus
  • 256 MB DDR 333MHz NON-ECC SDRAM
  • 80 GB Hard Drive at 7200 RPM
  • Sound Blaster Live! Sound Card
  • 48x/24x/48x CD-RW Drive
  • 16x DVD-ROM
  • And the usual extra crap you don't need

That's right, Roo! We're equals now! EQUALS! MWAHAHAHAHAHA!

What I'll do is switch the DVD-ROM Drive of the new one with the DVD+R/RW Drive that's currently on this one. And, soon, we will truly have a Bitch computer! >D WAHAHAHAHAHAH!

Ureshii~~~!


Oh yeah. I can't wait to be away from this job. Not only will I get away from my annoying bosses but I can get away from my annoying brother. I'm tired of having to hear him go on about how his clothes don't fit just cause he lost weight and whatever. I mean, once is enough. I don't have to hear it everyday. Then he tries to act very itelligible. Sure, I'm not the smartest person in the world, but even some of his views are stupid. I mean, words like "fandom" or anagrams he finds stupid. ANAGRAMS!???? Yeesh! I'm sure he'll hate the word "wank" too. Then his music. Damn, he gets upset with me just because I'm biased towards his music. The problem is, I've heard some of his music before that he listens to today and it all sounds awful to me. He just won't let the fact go that I like different music. He use to listen to cool bands like Nirvana, Pearl Jam and Nine Inch Nails. Now he listens to his weird indy music crap. From what I heard, these folks have no vocal talent whatsoever and the music itself just seems to have no feel to it. Oh wait, he likes it because these bands are "experimental" in their music. As he said. And there are just many other things that annoy me that I could just go on and on about. Meh...


My latest comic. Chicks dig suits.

Comments!

Actually, Ikari, it doesn't cause me to have a heart-attack. It more of makes me angry cause I have to wait longer. ::grumbles::

Hallo, Yuki! You're a new face around here. ... Well, I'm sure you're more than a head. I mean, unless you somehow typed with your teeth. @.@ If I really got cramps over things like that, then I'd probably be dead already. ^^;;;

No more! Bye bye! ::POOF::

5 mints on my pillow.

 
akatora
hisako
ifni no miko
namgorf
pegasus
ruaki
ryurenjaa
saint purin
son gosai
 


archive - previous - next - recent - gallery - diaryland
all art and images displayed on this page are the copyright of their respective owners