Wednesday, Aug. 27, 2003
WEEEEEE~~~! KILL!!! WEEEEEE~~~! KILL!!!

Been playing more Megaman Battle Network. Don't expect to see anything productive from me for a while. Heh, and I was actually getting some art done. OH WELL! ^^ Mmm... Sleep.... ::drags self to bed::


Rez Trance Vibrator? It's not what you think, but at the same time, is. LOL! Those wacky Japansese.


Diaryland banner: "Lord have mervy, it's a room full of homosexuals" and has images of guys kissing. Why do I find this amusing? ^^;;;

GAH my shoulders and back hurt from my job. Sitting on my ass infront of a computer all day sucks. So, now I'm having to force myself to take breaks here and there. Unfortunately, the pain has been with me all week. Grr... Oh, well. Gots me brother bringing me a heating pad tomorrow so that should help.

While on the subject of me job, went and requested time for vacation since Roo is taking time off. Figure I could use a little break myself to chill. Course, when I asked my boss, she wasn't too thrilled. Does this have to do with me quitting? >D I could have requested the entire week off like Roo is but I only settled with 2 days. I mean, just 2 days and this bothered my boss. She didn't guarantee the days off because I have some much to do around the office. Plus, because there was so much for me to do to get to them. I knew very well this was a stab at me. So, there was only one thing to do. Shove it back in her face by getting these "things" they need done. I suppose she thought it would take me a great deal of time, but it didn't. Spent the day modifying files to new specifications, made phone calls out to people about service opinions. Even had time to go out and do some shopping for them. MWAHAHAHAHAH! In the end, with it all done, it was basically a big F.U. to my boss. >D ... Course, with all these important things that I had to do, I want to ask her, "Now, where's all the important stuff I need." It's very tempting to do such things. I mean, what could happen? I get fired? Fine by me. I'll live off of unemployment until I find myself a new job. Because, after working my ass for them for so long, losing out many hours of my personal life for them, I be damned to let them get away with an unfair firing of me. Um... end rant? ^^

Um, I had something else I was gonna yap about but I forgot. ... ::shrugs:: Oh well. Time to sit on my ass and stretch out this pathetic body.


Oh yeah! After doing some overtime at my job, it was pointless of me to drive home to only come back out to the same area again to pick Roo up. So, I decided to stop by the GameStop in that area. As always, I like to look over the Super Nintendo and Genesis titles to see if there was anything good. There were actually a lot of classic RPGs in the bin. Earthbound, Soulblazer, Super Mario RPG and Final Fantasy III and Final Fantasy II. I wanted to buy Final Fantasy II for novelty purposes but the front of the cartridge art was ripped off and had the title written in black marker. >.> That was not worth the price tag that was on it. It was $16.99 I think. With a ripped cover like that, it should less than $10. Meh. I found nothing that I wanted to purchse. I look in the Genesis bin to find plenty of Sonic the Hedgehog 1 and 2's. I was lucky enough to find a lone Sonic the Hedgehog 3 cartridge though, it wasn't the original release. Meh. Been having a hard time finding that one so I picked it up. You know, it never fails; I use to see Sonic the Hedgehog 3 and Sonic & Knuckles all the time at GameStop. So, when it comes time for Jon to want to purchase these titles, they are no where to be found. Poo. Continuing, I check out the rest of the store: Playstation, Dreamcast, GameCube and finally Game Boy titles.

I wanted to look for Megaman Battle Network 1 since I was enjoying 2 so much. Fortunately, the did not have it because if they did, then I wouldn't have wound up with what I DID end up purchasing. Since that title wasn't in, I asked the clerk if they had a copy of MMBN3 White. For some odd reason, which I have not found out yet why, this version of MMBN3 goes faster than the Blue version. The clerk told me he didn't think they had any of that version but he checked anyhow. Lucky for me, they had 1 copy left. I cherished and stroked the title as he rung up the sale. >D

Now that I owned this title, one thing was going through my mind: I can now play with Roo! Weeee~! Course, once I announced this to Roo, all she had in mind was just trading chips. She has no intentions of challenging me. I was greatly displeased. That one chance I get to beat her ass, she declines cause she knows I'll win! Curse her, she still comes out on top as she strips me of my satisfaction of actually winning in SOMETHING against her. She is quite the devilish one, yes.... >.> ... RIGHT! Well, I'm going to bed! WEEEE~~!! Gots to stretch that back, shoulders and neck!


I find Roo's clothes in the of the floor in the bathroom before I took a shower. I came out, "Geez, Roo, you're becoming more like a man."

Roo: "How do you know I'm not? Maybe I'm a shemale?"

Me: "That explains your weirdness."

I disappeared into the shower. When done, I came back out with, "You know, you may be a shemale, but let me tell you something no one else knows: I'm one UG~LY woman." I then paused to think. "Wait, that does mean you're the man of the house!" She didn't hesitate as she acknowledged that she was. Yes, folks, there is much love in this house. >D ... I want my pants back. >.>

Well, it was funny at the time. Roo got a kick out of it. ^^ ... Bah, you just had to be there.


I dun like people in pick-up trucks. I don't know what happens when they get behind the wheel, but they are the largest set of drivers out there that REALLY get on my nerves. They always seem to think they own the road, they are always speeding and cutting in and out of traffic. I suppose that means they are experienced drivers, but most of the time, it just seems like they are utter jackasses. Such as today as I was driving down the freeway at 65 mph. There was very little room between me and the car infront. I didn't even notice this truck until it flew from my right and cut in between me and the car infront of me, cutting to the left lane over. Now, normally, when you switch lanes, you are still moving forward with your car in a straight position. This asshole was actually at an angle as he was cutting through. He had be pushing 75+ mph with his speed. I'm thankful that no in the left lane was next to me going faster as it would have led to tragedy for us with the asshole pick-up. GRRRR~~~! Had to vent. I just... GRRRR!!! ::grind teeth:: Can't stand 'em! >.< Rarely do I ever come across a person who drives a pick-up like a civil person. ::grumble::

COMMENTS~~~!

Why, hello, boggles! Another new face, I see. ^_^ Well, yes, and she is still frustrating me this week, too! Exactly the reason I'm leaving. There goes her plans of "change". Roo is doing much better now, but it'll be good for when vacation comes. As for being there for her versus TV, you have to remember that, unlike TV, real life is not scripted.

Gadzooks, Em! Get a hold of yourself! It's not THAT long! =p But, yes... uh... Booyay it is!!! But, I'm more of a "hurrah" person myself. ^^

Well, Roo, well, have to make it an appointment to go with him somewhere someday. Great part is, we can sit back and let him do all the driving!

I don't know why, Hisa-chan, but thought you were drunk when reading your entry. ^^;;; Ah, yes, things not changing. This is why you don't work for a small company. My social skills? What social skills. If I had social skills, I probably would have been married with 2 kids, named Sparkles and Moondust. @.@ My bro IS a little kid... Well, technically so, as I AM a minute older than him. =p NOOO! Don't imagine me in a dress! It's sick, bad, disgusting! ::covers self as if feeling nekkid:: ;_; No where are you!??? I never see you online anymore. NOT that I'm obsessed with you or anything. ... ... ::hides Hisa-shrine:: =p

That is all! I go shower and play games now! ... Oh, need to shave, too. ::rubs his furry face:: @.@

3 mints on my pillow.

 
akatora
hisako
ifni no miko
namgorf
pegasus
ruaki
ryurenjaa
saint purin
son gosai
 


archive - previous - next - recent - gallery - diaryland
all art and images displayed on this page are the copyright of their respective owners