Sunday, Sept. 07, 2003
Saturday Night... Stuff?

Came across this while trying to prove my point to Roo. LOL! For all you guys out there who want to "feel the real thing!" Right...


After spending a day of doing laundry that was almost doomed when the washer went out, I spent the evening with my friends Jane, Mike and Kristina. Kristina is leaving for Japan for a year for study so that's why we are getting together for the weekend. We kinda just sat around and talked. Then Kristina's mom invited us to go out for dinner. Well, I already ate and it was 8:30p so I just tagged along. After dinner, we went back to Kristina's house and talked some more. Then I was kidnapped to my friend Jane's house for a rather uncomfortable moment between her and her mom. ^^; Back to Kristina's. We then watched her fret over her luggage to Japan as she was trying to fit a house into two bags of luggage. So, we threw everything out and started over. Poor Mike, though. The guy, who is a couple of years younger than me and an avid gamer, got very embarrassed about having to deal with Kristina's underwear. Well, he didn't deal with it, he kinda just stepped aside. But then when I was talking to the girls about the tampons, he'd just spit out "So, Jon, how about that Game Boy!" He does things like that when he feels he's in a uncomfortable situation for him. I just want to pinch his cheek! >D But, yes, after nearly passing out, I knew it was time to call it a night. So, I bidded my friends farewell and will be spending one last day with them in the morning. And one last day with Kristina before she's off to Japan. That's about it. WEEEE!

And for the only comment...

Well, Roo, I mainly based it off a pink tone because most hentai will give the nipples a pink color. Sometimes there will be a hint of brown in it, but normally it's heavily pink. From doing research (and seeing many horrible pics to turn me away from sex), I see what you mean about the brownish tint. I guess it's more of a mix of the pink and flesh tone of the skin that will give the nipple color. But, then again, I have seen people with just plain flesh tone or brownish nipples. I guess it just depends on one's background. ::shrugs:: I dunno what I'm saying. ^^ But, yeah, thanks for the compliment, too! ^_^;;; Sadly, this picture was drawn almost three years ago. This just shows how much my style has gone down the drain. Poo... ... I can't believe I rambled on about the color of nipples. ::snickers:: I'm so immature. >D

5 mints on my pillow.

 
akatora
hisako
ifni no miko
namgorf
pegasus
ruaki
ryurenjaa
saint purin
son gosai
 


archive - previous - next - recent - gallery - diaryland
all art and images displayed on this page are the copyright of their respective owners